Inside an Arriflex 16mm Film Camera!

2 Просмотры
Издатель
Watch this episode in virtual reality here: https://www.oculus.com/experiences/media/832039084183044/

Continuing the deep dive into his 16mm camera collection, Sean takes out and takes apart the venerable Ariflex ST--one of the first professional 16mm cine cameras that has endured through the decades. Sean disassembles this camera to show how its reflex viewfinder system works, demonstrates how film is loaded, and explains why this is a camera that some filmmakers are still using today!

Watch more from Sean's 16mm camera collection here: https://youtu.be/tzrAM-pKErA

Shot and edited by Gunther Kirsch

Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA/join

Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: https://tested-store.com

Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: https://www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: http://www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: https://cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli http://www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch https://guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser https://www.instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter http://www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer https://www.instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran https://twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman https://youtube.com/arielwaldman
Darrell Maloney https://www.youtube.com/brokennerd
Kristen Lomasney https://twitter.com/krystynlo

Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman

Thanks for watching!
Категория
Фильмы
Комментариев нет.